Cook Up Group

Cook Up Group for young parents in Lambeth

Free weekly cook up group for parents

Cook Up is a free weekly drop in group which welcomes all young parents and their children. 

Each week, we make something different using straightforward recipes and easy to obtain ingredients which are great value for money.

Healthy nutritious meals on a budget 

Learn how to prepare healthy nutritious meals from scratch and enjoy them with the group. It is a chance for you to make friends over lunch and for your children to socialise. 

Cook Up takes place at Henry Fawcett Children's Centre from 1 – 3 pm on Thursdays in term times.

Just come along.  Or ring 020 8835 9570 and ask to speak to one of the Outreach team

What would you like as main media? : 
Video
Media: 

Cook Up Group

Tags: 
Event Details
Repeats every week every Thursday 8 times except Thu Dec 13 2018, Thu Dec 20 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018, Thu Jan 03 2019.
Thursday, 29 November, 2018 - 13:00
Thursday, 6 December, 2018 - 13:00
Thursday, 10 January, 2019 - 13:00
Thursday, 17 January, 2019 - 13:00
Thursday, 24 January, 2019 - 13:00
Thursday, 31 January, 2019 - 13:00
Thursday, 7 February, 2019 - 13:00
Thursday, 14 February, 2019 - 13:00
Free To Everyone
Henry Fawcett Children's Centre, Clayton St, Kennington, London SE11 5BZ
TagsMadeEasy: 
groups outreach
 
1 Start 2 Complete